The Peace of Mind Curriculum Series (Three volumes)



This package includes three Peace of Mind Core Curricula: Early Childhood, Grades 1 and 2, and Grades 3 to 5 AND Brainy the Puppet.   We believe our curriculum has the greatest impact if it is taught year after year, and we’d like to encourage you to invest in the series!


Additional information

Weight 4 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 9 x 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Peace of Mind Curriculum Series (Three volumes)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…